2021 Business of the Year Awards

Business Excellence Awards winners

Award NameAward WinnerAward Sponsor
Overall Business of the Year Life and Soul Health and Fitness Club BHP
Employee of the Year Robyn Todd Pilbara Ports Authority
Apprentice/Trainee of the Year Declan Rahman Goodline
Best Community Organisation Care for Hedland Pilbara Development Commission
Tourism and Hospitality Award H Ride Gateway Village
Best Aboriginal Business Bloodwood Tree Association Fortescue Metals Group
Best Home Based/ Mobile Business Incite Conflict Management Hedland Hotel & Kevin Michel MLA 
Best Micro Business
with 0-4 Employees
Life and Soul Health and Fitness Club Horizon Power
Best Business with
5-10 Employees
F45 Training Port Hedland Pharmacy 777
Best Business with
11-20 Employees
Phoenix Security and Training Pilbara Copy Service
Best Business with
20+ Employees
Pilbara Meta Maya Regional Aboriginal Corporation Indigo Cabinets & Hedland Hotel
Best Business Leader of the Year Clinton Smith Town of Port Hedland
People’s Choice HD Hair Lounge Roy Hill
Best Dressed Award Bobbi Lockyer and Ethan Green The Esplanade Hotel
Pivotor of the Year H Ride Local Buying Foundation

Click here to see images from the Business Awards.